Album credits

Dig Out Your Soul

[1] Bag It Up (4.40)
[2] The Turning (5.04)
[3] Waiting for the Rapture (3.02)
[4] The Shock of the Lightning (4.59)
[5] I’m Outta Time (4.10)
[6] (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady (4.06)
[7] Falling Down (4.27)
[8] To Be Where There’s Life (4.35)
[9] Ain’t Got Nothin’ (2.14)
[10] The Nature of Reality (3.47)
[11] Solider On (4.50)

The band
Liam Gallagher – Vocals
Noel Gallagher – Vocals, electric guitar, drums, keyboards and electronics.
Gem – Electric guitar, the bass and keyboards
Andy Bell – The bass, electric guitar, keyboards and tamboura.
Drums by Zak Starkey except where stated.
Jay Darlington – Mellotron and electronics on Falling Down
The National In-Choir – Backing Vocals on The Turning
Zak Starkey and Noel Gallagher – Drums (Bag It Up and Waiting for the Rapture)
Noel Gallagher – Drums (Soldier On)

Tracks 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7 written by Noel Gallagher
Tracks 5, 9, 11 written by Liam Gallagher
Track 8 written by Gem
Track 10 written by Andy Bell
I’m Outta Time contains an excerpt from a John Lennon interview with Andy Peebles for BBC Radio 1. First transmitted on 6th December 1980.

Recorded at Abbey Road Studios, London, England, 2007.
Mixed at The Village Recorder, Los Angeles, CA, USA.
Produced and mixed by Dave Sardy.
Engineered by Ryan Castle.
Pro Tools editing by Andy Brohard.
Second engineer at Abbey Road: Chris Bolster.
Second engineer at The Village Recorder: Ghian Wright.
Mastered by Ian Cooper at Metropolis Mastering.